Mount Isa Athletics Home

Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By James Grech

Interested          

In Athletics?  


Phone:    0402 219 039 - David Scott



          

Email:     enquiries@mountisaathletics.com.au

Web:       www.mountisaathletics.com.au



Postal:    Mount Isa & Districts Athletics                  Association Inc.

                P.O. Box 2074

                MOUNT ISA   QLD   4825


Club        Sunset Oval

House:   Abel Smith Parade

                Mount Isa,  Queensland

Contact Us Find Us

View Mount Isa Athletics in a larger map
Our People

Paul Smith

President

president@mountisaathletics.com.au

Tony Hujanen

Vice President


Kath Hujanen

Secretary

secretary@mountisaathletics.com.au

Sharon Dickson

Treasurer

treasurer@mountisaathletics.com.au

Tony Hujanen

Registrar

registrar@mountisaathletics.com.au

Ken Dickson

Recordings

PR, Media & Web Admin Coach - Level 3 Throws

recorder@mountisaathletics.com.au

David Scott

Coaching Coordinator

Equipment & Competition

Coach - Level 3 Jumps

coaching@mountisaathletics.com.au

Lexine O’Donnell

Grants & Sponsorship

grants@mountisaathletics.com.au

Sharon Dickson

Canteen

canteen@mountisaathletics.com.au

Ange Leeson

Fundraising

fundraising@mountisaathletics.com.au

Erin Faithful

Coach - Level 1








Click here to submit your details and we’ll contact you.

Interested?