Mount Isa Athletics Home

Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By James Grech

Interested          

In Athletics?  


Phone:    0410 090015 - Belinda Thomson


          

Email:     enquiries@mountisaathletics.com.au

Web:       www.mountisaathletics.com.au



Postal:    Mount Isa & Districts Athletics                  Association Inc.

                P.O. Box 2074

                MOUNT ISA   QLD   4825


Club        Sunset Oval

House:   Abel Smith Parade

                Mount Isa,  Queensland

Contact Us Find Us

View Mount Isa Athletics in a larger map
Our People

Belinda Thomson

President

president@mountisaathletics.com.au

Lisa Mackay

Vice President


Kath Hujanen

Secretary

secretary@mountisaathletics.com.au

Barbara Baker

Treasurer

treasurer@mountisaathletics.com.au

Tina Peters

Registrar

registrar@mountisaathletics.com.au

Kelly Malone

PR, Media

pr@mountisaathletics.com.au

Belinda Thomson

Coaching Coordinator


coaching@mountisaathletics.com.au

Latasha Venz

Recordings

recorder@mountisaathletics.com.au

Kym Hilton

Grants & Sponsorship

grants@mountisaathletics.com.au

Lindsay O’Riley

Canteen

canteen@mountisaathletics.com.au

Lindsay O’Riley

Fundraising

fundraising@mountisaathletics.com.au

Lawerence Hanson

Equipment Officer








Click here to submit your details and we’ll contact you.

Interested?